Barrett | Sotheby’s

FOR BUYERS

Why Use Barrett Sotheby’s Buyer Agents

Every Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty agent is a skilled professional who is interested first and foremost in finding your next home, and negotiating purchase terms and conditions on your behalf. We live and work in the neighborhoods you are interested in, our familiarity with the local culture helps you establish a personal connection with the community. We know finding the perfect home is priceless – that’s why we always provide relevant and current market data customized to your needs.

Across town or across the world, our award-winning, global relocation services, facilitated by our in-house specialist, are here to help you at every turn. From home inspections to move-in projects and remodeling, we work with trusted contractors to assist you with all your concerns and needs. For every challenge you as a buyer may encounter, Barrett agents have the skills and background to overcome all obstacles.

 

FOR SELLERS

Sell Your House with Us

With over 35 years of proven success as local market leaders, Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty agents are known for their focus on client service and support. Our results are based on developing selling strategies that meet the needs of both first-time and seasoned home sellers, and we take pride in maintaining our collaborative approach and industry reputation.

Our agents’ deep knowledge of your community allows them to develop an accurate Opinion of Value based on statistical data. You can be confident that your home will have the ideal price for you, and buyers, when your listing hits the market.

Our award-winning marketing and new media departments work to capture every immaculate detail of your home. Customized sales plans drive maximum interest to your property with the highest quality print, online marketing, and advertising campaigns.

As a member of Sotheby’s International Realty, we provide an unparalleled level of global exposure to millions of potential luxury home buyers.

 

The Lexington | Bedford Team

Our highly qualified real estate agents specialize in helping clients buy and sell homes throughout Lexington, Bedford and the surrounding areas. With our agents’ knowledge and experience we guarantee a positive real estate transaction. Search The Higgins Group Agent profiles below to find a good match to help you solve all your real estate needs.

Diane Higgins Broker/Owner dhiggins@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 617-872-3222

Diane Higgins
Broker/Owner
dhiggins@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 617-872-3222

Karen Adelson karen@karenadelson.com O: 781-862-1700 F: 781-862-2218 C: 617-901-7080

Karen Adelson
karen@karenadelson.com
O: 781-862-1700
F: 781-862-2218
C: 617-901-7080

Ann Adley aadley@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 617-930-1167

Ann Adley
aadley@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 617-930-1167

Barbara Aldorisio barbara.aldorisio@outlook.com O: 781-275-1990 F: 781-275-3070 C: 617-549-3777

Barbara Aldorisio
barbara.aldorisio@outlook.com
O: 781-275-1990
F: 781-275-3070
C: 617-549-3777

Judy Alexander judyalexanderlexma@gmail.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-572-1099

Judy Alexander
judyalexanderlexma@gmail.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-572-1099

Ann Marie Barr annmarie@annmariebarr.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-910-5022

Ann Marie Barr
annmarie@annmariebarr.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-910-5022

Ann Marie Barr annmarie@annmariebarr.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-910-5022

Ann Marie Barr
annmarie@annmariebarr.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-910-5022

Raminder Bhatia raminder.ps.bhatia@gmail.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-964-9009

Raminder Bhatia
raminder.ps.bhatia@gmail.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-964-9009

Donna Bozza dbozza@barrettsir.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 978-996-4464

Donna Bozza
dbozza@barrettsir.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 978-996-4464

Carmen Brickman cbrickman@barrettsir.com C: 781-439-4402

Carmen Brickman
cbrickman@barrettsir.com
C: 781-439-4402

Carmen Brickman cbrickman@barrettsir.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-439-4402

Carmen Brickman
cbrickman@barrettsir.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-439-4402

 

 

Diane Cadogan Hughes Diane@DianeCHughes.com O: 781-275-1990 C: 781-640-6580

Diane Cadogan Hughes
Diane@DianeCHughes.com
O: 781-275-1990
C: 781-640-6580

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Cahill kathycahill@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-879-3178

Kathy Cahill
kathycahill@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-879-3178

Cil Cangiano cil@cilcangiano.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-572-6781

Cil Cangiano
cil@cilcangiano.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-572-6781

Brenda Catanzano bcatanzano@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-572-2566

Brenda Catanzano
bcatanzano@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-572-2566

Peggy Chaney pchaney@higginsre.com O: 781-275-1990 C: 617-645-3344

Peggy Chaney
pchaney@higginsre.com
O: 781-275-1990
C: 617-645-3344

Sandy Connors sconnors@barrettsir.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 617-680-2927

Sandy Connors
sconnors@barrettsir.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 617-680-2927

Julie Duncan jduncan@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-771-4282

Julie Duncan
jduncan@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-771-4282

Jennifer Falzone mjfal5@gmail.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-929-8101

Jennifer Falzone
mjfal5@gmail.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-929-8101

Mary Feeley mary.feeley@gmail.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-249-3785

Mary Feeley
mary.feeley@gmail.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-249-3785

Camille Goodwin cgoodwin@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-223-5993

Camille Goodwin
cgoodwin@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-223-5993

Lorraine Griecci lgriecci@higginsre.com O: 781-275-1990 C: 781-789-9018

Lorraine Griecci
lgriecci@higginsre.com
O: 781-275-1990
C: 781-789-9018

Lorraine Griecci lgriecci@higginsre.com O: 781-275-1990 C: 781-789-9018

Lorraine Griecci
lgriecci@higginsre.com
O: 781-275-1990
C: 781-789-9018

Gail Donovan Hartwell gaildhartwell@aol.com O: 781-275-1990 C: 781-910-2004

Gail Donovan Hartwell
gaildhartwell@aol.com
O: 781-275-1990
C: 781-910-2004

Mimi Henning mhenning@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-454-5589

Mimi Henning
mhenning@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-454-5589

Sheila Horne sheila@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-983-4745

Sheila Horne
sheila@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-983-4745

Ellen Hunter ehunter@barrettsir.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-254-0408

Ellen Hunter
ehunter@barrettsir.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-254-0408

Andrea Jackson ajackson@barrettsir.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 617-571-1888

Andrea Jackson
ajackson@barrettsir.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 617-571-1888

Robin James rjames@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 617-875-7500

Robin James
rjames@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 617-875-7500

Susan Douglass Johnson sjohnson@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-264-4592

Susan Douglass Johnson
sjohnson@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-264-4592

Juli Jorgensen jjorgensen@barrettsir.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 339-227-7849

Juli Jorgensen
jjorgensen@barrettsir.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 339-227-7849

Bryan Joyce bjoyce@higginsre.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-727-9284

Bryan Joyce
bjoyce@higginsre.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-727-9284

Jennifer Kelley jenkelley253@gmail.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 617-331-1983

Jennifer Kelley
jenkelley253@gmail.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 617-331-1983

Wantzu Liu wantzuL@gmail.com O: 781-862-1700 C: 781-856-2414

Wantzu Liu
wantzuL@gmail.com
O: 781-862-1700
C: 781-856-2414

DISCOVER THE HIGGINS ADVANTAGE

About the Higgins Group

The Higgins Group Realtors was founded on a winning idea  to translate decades of experience into a locally-owned real estate company that is effective and efficient for our clients.

We are a company free of corporate dictates and restrictions, and pride ourselves on being an innovative leader in the industry. Since opening our doors in January 2006, the Higgins Group has enjoyed phenomenal success due in large part to our impressive list of  “Who’s Who” of area brokers who bring tremendous experience and accomplishments to our business.

Buying or selling a home is not just a business transaction. It’s a very important life transaction. We feel it’s our responsibility to guide our clients through the process and provide them with the best possible service. Putting our clients first is our mission. The community has given us a wonderful vote of confidence and recognized our commitment to excellence.

 


barrett-footer-logo-f86ba03d3e1366cfcc17a18ae1993def

Lexington
271 Lincoln Street
Lexington, MA 02421
781-862-1700
Bedford
49 The Great Road
Bedford, MA 01730
781-275-199

 

thehigginsgrouprealtors.com

Pages: 1 2


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/76/3361076/tmp/sess_tiojrqfbsl0kcin41jgsha1s12, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0